Locate your Rep

Find Your Laboratory Equipment Company Sales Rep

Our highly qualified sales representatives are available to help you at every stage of the laboratory equipment buying process.

Fill out the below form and we will match you with the representative who best meets your needs. Our factory-trained sales reps are assigned based on location as well as industry expertise. You can also see the sales team for your territory by clicking the interactive map.

LEC Northwest

Rob McCaw

Senior Account Representative
Territories include – Washington, Northern Idaho and Montana
rob@labequipco.com | (206) 550-7747

Cody Flock

Territories include – Southern WA, Oregon & Southern Idaho
cody@labequipco.com | (971) 395-9025

LEC Central

Brent Kolhede

President
Territories include – Brisbane, South San Francisco, San Carlos, Monterey County, Central Valley & Northern Nevada
brent@labequipco.com | (510) 909-5846

Britta Johnson

Senior Account Representative
Territories include – San Francisco County, North Bay Counties Richmond, Albany, Berkeley, Emeryville, Oakland
britta@labequipco.com  | (707) 332-0221

Vince Reeve

Territories include – Alameda County (excluding Berkeley Emeryville, Oakland) Contra Costa County (excluding Richmond to Hercules) I-80 to Davis & Sacramento Foster City, San Mateo & Burlingame
vince@labequipco.com  | (510) 852-2137

Ahmed Moussa

Territories include – Santa Clara County, Santa Cruz County, Menlo Park & Redwood City
ahmed@labequipco.com  | (650) 787-5534

LEC Southwest

Harj Sangha

Vice President of Sales
Territories include – San Diego County, Arizona & Southern Nevada
harj@labequipco.com | (858) 442-1935

Sean Lin

Territories include – San Diego County, University & Research Institutions
sean@labequipco.com | (858) 877-1810

Nick Booth

Territories include – Los Angeles County, West of I-5 Counties of Santa Barbara & Ventura
nick@labequipco.com | (978) 764-3142

Rick Imaguchi

Territories include – Los Angeles County, East of I-5 Counties of Orange, Riverside & San Bernardino
rick@labequipco.com | (909) 964-3829